Classes By Location

NORTH JERSEY

WEST MARINE OF LODI

    • 100 Route 17 South
      10-6pm, $100 class (Bring Lunch)
    • To register Click Here
  • January 8 (Saturday)
  • February 5 (Saturday)
  • March 5 (Saturday)
  • April 2 (Saturday)
  • May 7 (Saturday)
  • June 4 (Saturday)
  • July 2 (Saturday)
  • August 6 (Saturday)
  • September 3 (Saturday)
  • October 1 (Saturday)
  • November 5 (Saturday)
  • December 3 (Saturday)

OFF SHORE MARINE

  • Offshore Marine, 352 Route 206
    6-9:30pm, $100 class
  • To register Click Here

 

  • May 4 (Wednesday) & 5 (Thursday)
  • June 1 (Wednesday) & 2 (Thursday)
  • July 13 (Wednesday) & 14 (Thursday)

RAMSEY OUTDOOR (SUCCASUNNA)

  • Ramsey Outdoors, 281 Route 10 East
    5:30-9pm (Night). $100 class
    ($10 gift card with Passing Class)
  • To register Click Here
  • February 9 (Wednesday) & 10 (Thursday)
  • March 9 (Wednesday) & 10 (Thursday)
  • April 13 (Wednesday) & 14 (Thursday)
  • May 11 (Wednesday) & 12 (Thursday)
  • June 8 (Wednesday) & 9(Thursday)
  • July 13 (Wednesday) & 14 (Thursday)
  • August 10 (Wednesday) & 11 (Thursday)
  • September 7(Wednesday) & 8(Thursday)
  • October 12 (Wednesday) & 13 (Thursday)

RAMSEY OUTDOOR ​(RAMSEY)

    • Ramsey Outdoors, 835 Route 17 South
      5:30-9pm (Night). $100 class
      ($10 gift card with Passing Class)
    • To register Click Here
  • February 23 (Wednesday) & 24 (Thursday)
  • March 30 (Wednesday) & 31 (Thursday)
  • April 27 (Wednesday) & 28 (Thursday)
  • May 25 (Wednesday) & 26 (Thursday)
  • June 22 (Wednesday) & 23 (Thursday)
  • July 27 (Wednesday) & 28 (Thursday)
  • August 24 (Wednesday) & 25 (Thursday)
  • September 28 (Wednesday) & 29 (Thursday)
  • October 26 (Wednesday) & 27 (Thursday)

PARSIPPANY

    • Parsippany Fire House # 6, 60 Littleton Road
      9am-5pm (Weekends), 6:30-10pm (Weekdays) $100 class
    • To register Click Here
  • January 15 (Saturday)
  • February 19 (Saturday)
  • March 12 (Saturday)
  • April 9 (Saturday)
  • April 27 (Wednesday) & April 28 (Thursday)
  • May 7 (Saturday)
  • May 18(Wednesday) & May 19(Thursday)
  • June 4 (Saturday)
  • June 15 (Wednesday) & June 16 (Thursday)
  • July 2 (Saturday)
  • July 20 (Wednesday) & July 21(Thursday)
  • August 6 (Saturday)
  • August 17 (Wednesday) & August 18 (Thursday)
  • September 10 (Saturday)
  • October 8 (Saturday)
  • November 12 (Saturday)
  • December 10 (Saturday)

CENTRAL JERSEY

WEST MARINE OF WOODBRIDGE

    • West Marine, 893 St. George Avenue
      10am-6pm, $100 class
  • January 22 (Saturday)
  • February 26 (Saturday)
  • March 26 (Saturday)
  • April 23 (Saturday)
  • May 21 (Saturday)
  • June 18 (Saturday)
  • July 23(Saturday)
  • August 20 (Saturday)
  • September 24 (Saturday)
  • October 22 (Saturday)
  • November 19 (Saturday)
  • December 17 (Saturday)

FREEHOLD

    • Plumpkinville, 231 Throckmorton St.
      6:00-9:30pm (Week Days)
      8:30am-12pm (Weekends), $85 class
    • To register Click Here

PERTH AMBOY

    • St. George Club, 415 Eagle Avenue
      6:30-10pm, $100 class
    • To register Click Here
  • January 10 (Monday) & 11 (Tuesday)
  • February 7 (Monday) & 8 (Tuesday)
  • March 7 (Monday) & 8 (Tuesday)
  • April 11 (Monday) & 12 (Tuesday)
  • May 9 (Monday) & 10 (Tuesday)
  • June 6 (Monday) & 7 (Tuesday)
  • July 11 (Monday) & 12 (Tuesday)
  • August 8 (Monday) & 9 (Tuesday)
  • September 12 (Monday) & 13 (Tuesday)
  • October 10 (Monday) & 11 (Tuesday)
  • November 7 (Monday) & 8 (Tuesday)
  • December 5 (Monday) & 6 (Tuesday)

FLEMINGTON

  • Flemington Elks Club, 165 Route 31
    6:30-10pm, $100 class
  • To register Click Here

 

  • April 4 (Monday) & 5 (Tuesday)
  • May 2 (Monday) & 3 (Tuesday)
  • June 6 (Monday) & 7 (Tuesday)
  • July 11 (Monday) & 12 (Tuesday)
  • August 1 (Monday) & 2 Tuesday)
  • August 29 (Monday) & August 30 (Tuesday)
  • October 3 (Monday) & 4 (Tuesday)

PEMBERTON

  • Pemberton Senior Center,
    300 Brook Street, 9am – 5pm, $100 class
    Must pre-register
    https://pemberton.recdesk.com/Community/Home   OR call 609-893-5034

 

  • April 3 (Sunday)
  • May 1 (Sunday)

SOUTH JERSEY

BASS PRO SHOPBass Pro Shop,

30 N Christopher Columbus Blvd
10-1:30pm, $100 class
($10 Gift Card with Passing Class)

  • March 19(Saturday) & 20 (Sunday)
  • April 16(Saturday) & 17 (Sunday)
  • May 14 (Saturday) & 15 (Sunday)
  • June 25 (Saturday) & 26 (Sunday)
  • July 23 (Saturday) & 24 (Sunday)
  • August 27 (Saturday) & 28 (Sunday)
  • September 24 (Saturday) & 25 (Sunday)
  • October 15 (Saturday) & 16 (Sunday)

Mount Royal 

  • Mount Royal Inn
    137 Kings Highway
    9am to 5pm , $100 class
  • To register Click Here

  • May 23 (Monday) & 24 (Tuesday)
  • June 27 (Monday) & 28 (Tuesday)
  • July 25 (Monday) & 26 (Tuesday)
  • August 15 (Monday) & 16 (Tuesday)

DELANCO

  • Hawk Island Marina, 130 Rancocas Avenue
    6:30-10pm, $100 class
  • To register Click Here
  • March 21 (Monday) & 22 (Tuesday)
  • April 18 (Monday) & 19 (Tuesday)
  • May 16 (Monday) & 17 (Tuesday)
  • June 20 (Monday) & 21 (Tuesday)
  • July 18 (Monday) & 19 (Tuesday)
  • August 24 (Monday) & 23 (Tuesday)
  • September 19 (Monday) & 20 (Tuesday)

JERSEY SHORE

BELMAR

    • Doughboy’s Pizza, 507 Main Street
      6-9:30pm, $130 class (Includes dinner)
    • To register Click Here
    • April 11 (Monday) & 12 (Tuesday)
    • May 23 (Monday) & 24 (Tuesday)
    • June 27 (Monday) & 28 (Tuesday)
    • July 11 (Monday) & 12 (Tuesday)
    • August 15 (Monday) & 16 (Tuesday)
    • September 12 (Monday) & 13 (Tuesday)
    • October 17 (Monday) & 18 (Tuesday)

 BRIELLE

  • Hoffman’s Marina, 602 Green Avenue
    6-9:30pm, $100 class
  • To register Click Here
  • March 2 (Wednesday) & 3 (Thursday)
  • April 6 (Wednesday) & 7 (Thursday)
  • May 4 (Wednesday) & 5 (Thursday)
  • June 1 (Wednesday) & 2 (Thursday)
  • July 6 (Wednesday) & July 7 (Thursday)
  • August 3 (Wednesday) & 4 (Thursday)
  • September 7 (Wednesday) & 8 (Thursday)

OCEANPORT

  • First Aid Squad, 2 Pemberton Avenue
    6-9:30pm, $100 class
  • To register Click Here
  • March 22 (Monday) & 23 (Tuesday)
  • April 26 (Monday) & 27 (Tuesday)
  • May 24 (Monday) & 25 (Tuesday)
  • June 28 (Monday) & 29 (Tuesday)
  • July 26 (Monday) & 27 (Tuesday)
  • August 30 (Monday) & 31 (Tuesday)
  • September 27 (Monday) & 28 (Tuesday)
  • October 25 (Monday) & 26 (Tuesday)
  • November 29 (Monday) & 30 (Tuesday)
  • December 13 (Monday) & 14 (Tuesday)

SEASIDE HEIGHTS

  • ​​​​​​Seaside Heights American Legion, 1400 Bay Blvd, 10am – 1:30pm, $100 class
  • To register Click Here
  • January 29 (Saturday) & 30 (Sunday)
  • February 19 (Saturday) & 20 (Sunday)
  • March  19 (Saturday) & 20 (Sunday)
  • April 23 (Saturday) &  24 (Sunday)
  • May 21 (Saturday) & 22 (Sunday)
  • June 18 (Saturday) & June 19 (Sunday)
  • July 16 (Saturday) & 17 (Sunday)
  • August 20 (Saturday) & 21 (Sunday)
  • September 17 (Saturday) & 18 (Sunday)
  • October 19 (Saturday) & 30 (Sunday)
  • November 19 (Saturday) & 20 (Sunday)
  • December 17 (Saturday) & 18 (Sunday)

BRICK

  • ​​​​​​Jersey Shore Marina, 871 NJ-70,   
  • 9am – 5:00pm, $100 class
  • To register Click Here
  • January 8 (Saturday)
  • February 5 (Saturday)
  • March 12 (Saturday)
  • April 2 (Saturday)
  • May 7 (Saturday)
  • June 11 (Saturday)
  • July 9(Saturday)
  • August 13 (Saturday)
  • September 3 (Saturday)
  • October 1 (Saturday)
  • November 5 (Saturday)
  • December 3 (Saturday) 

TOMS RIVER

  • ​​​​​​Toms River Fire Dept # 2, 45 W Water Street, 9am – 5pm, (Weekends) 6:30-10pm (Week days) $100 class
  • To register Click Here
  • January 22 (Saturday)
  • February 26 (Saturday)
  • March 9 (Wednesday) & 10 (Thursday)
  • March 26 (Saturday)
  • April 13 (Wednesday) & 14 (Thursday)
  • April 30 (Saturday)
  • May 11 (Wednesday) & 12 (Thursday)
  • May 21 (Saturday)
  • June 8 (Wednesday) & 9 (Thursday)
  • June 25 (Saturday) 
  • July 13 (Wednesday & 14 (Thursday)
  • July 30 (Saturday)
  • August 10 (Wednesday) & 11 (Thursday)
  • August 27 (Saturday) 
  • September 14 (Wednesday) & 15 (Thursday)
  • October 15 (Saturday)
  • November 19 (Saturday) 
  • December 17 (Saturday)